The "Timeline" in your profile is the place where you can see all posts made by you both to the "Forum", to your friends, and to any groups you are a member of.  The "Timeline" gives you the ability to review your previous posts, delete or edit them. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request