Follow

Members

In the “Members” section you can search and view all members of the business as well as other administrators, requested members and blocked members. Here you can also add and remove business members to your friends. Users who have sent you a friend request will appear under the "Requested" members. People you have blocked can be found under the "Blocked" members.

There is an option to send direct messages to a particular person and send group messages. To do that, check the check boxes next to as many user names as you want to forward your message to, and click the “Send message" button above the members list.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments