Follow

Members

In the “Members” section you can search and view all members of the group as well as administrators, requested members and blocked members. Here you can also add and remove group members to and from your friends. Users who have sent you a friend request will appear under the "Requested" members section. People you have blocked can be found under the "Blocked" members section.

You also have the option of sending direct messages to one particular person as well as sending group messages. To do that, check the check boxes next to as many user names as you wish to forward your message to, and then click “Send message" button above the members list.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments