Follow

Settings and Options

In the “Settings and Options” section there are three main groups of settings available for you:

  1. "Group settings"- Here you can change your group name, description, website, address and allocate any categories your group falls under. In the "Keywords" field you can indicate keywords by which you think other registered users may find you, or give your group its own sub domain and choose whether to make it public or private (by default all created groups are private).
  2. "Operations"- Here you can deactivate and delete your group.
  3. "Permissions"- Here you have extended options to give your business members additional rights such as allowing them to join businesses without your approval, adding photos to albums, uploading files, etc.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments