Follow

Contacts

An area where group connections (a list of people who you are connected with via groups you are a member of) and your friends are indicated. In addition to this you can find, add and delete friends from your group connections and send messages individually or to a group of people.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments